2013-14 Curriculum Committee Schedule

Physics Conference Room
3rd Floor, Physics Building
Coral Gables

 

Friday, March 21, 2014

Friday, February 14, 2014

 

Friday, January 31, 2014

 

Friday, January 17, 2014

 

Friday, December 6, 2013

Friday, November 15, 2013

 

Friday, October 4, 2013

 

Friday, October 4, 2013

 

Friday, September 20, 2013

 

Friday, September 13, 2013

 

Friday, August 30, 2013